You need to upgrade your Flash Player

HEAD OFFICE
19 LEMONGROVE RD
PENRITH NSW 2750
Ph (02) 4721 5907
Fax (02) 4732 3272
Email headoffice@globalskills.com.au
PENRITH
CORNER WORTH ST & UNION RD
PENRITH NSW 2750
(Near Penrith Centrelink and Woolworths Petrol Station)
Ph (02) 4732 1469
Fax (02) 4721 7762
Email global@globalskills.com.au

WINDSOR
SUITE 5, 31 BRABYN ST
WINDSOR NSW 2756
Ph (02) 4577 2497     
Fax (02) 4577 2727
Email globalw@globalskills.com.au

MT DRUITT
SUITE 6, 13 MOUNT ST
MT DRUITT NSW 2770
(same complex as
Uncle Bucks Tavern)
Ph (02) 9675 4216
Fax (02) 9675 4399
Email globalmt@globalskills.com.au
ROOTY HILL
SHOP 7 ROOTY HILL PLAZA
32-50 ROOTY HILL ROAD NORTH
ROOTY HILL
NSW 2766
Ph (02) 9677 9235
Fax (02) 9677 9193
Email globalrh@globalskills.com.au
BLACKTOWN
SUITE 2, LEVEL 8
WESTPOINT OFFICE TOWERS
WESTPOINT SHOPPING CENTRE
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148

Ph (02) 9676 7699
Fax (02) 9676 8355
Email globalb@globalskills.com.au
TOONGABBIE
SHOP 5/15 PORTICO PARADE
TOONGABBIE NSW 2146
Ph (02) 9631 0562
Fax (02) 9631 0529
Email globalt@globalskills.com.au
PARRAMATTA
SUITES 703 & 704, LEVEL 7
WESTFIELD TOWERS
PARRAMATTA NSW 2150
Ph (02) 9633 2139
Fax (02) 9633 2736
Email globalp@globalskills.com.au
WETHERILL PARK
SUITE 3A,
1183 – 1187 THE HORSLEY DRIVE
GREENWAY PLAZA SUPA CENTA
WETHERILL PARK NSW 2164
Ph
(02) 9725 2304
Fax (02) 9725 2435
Email globalwp@globalskills.com.au
CABRAMATTA
SHOP 31-33, 97-99 JOHN ST
CABRAMATTA NSW 2166
Ph (02) 9723 3766
Fax (02) 9723 3677
Email globalcm@globalskills.com.au
INGLEBURN
SUITE 1, 34 CARLISLE ST
INGLEBURN NSW 2565
Ph (02) 9618 0477
Fax (02) 9618 0422
Email globali@globalskills.com.au  
CAMPBELLTOWN
SUITE 2, LEVEL 5, 138 QUEEN ST
CAMPBELLTOWN NSW 2560
Ph
(02) 4626 5055
Fax (02) 4626 5044
Email globalct@globalskills.com.au

"Global Skills services, systems and support have helped me greatly" - Jobseeker

FIND A GLOBAL SKILLS OFFICE

 

     
© Global Skills
Our Privacy Policy
Site by redd